Testimonials


  • University_College_Cork_logo.svg

    ""It has been such a pleasure to communicate with your team on this project.""

    ""Fantastic to have this course now and very excited to have this in place for UCC staff and students. It has been such a pleasure to communicate with you and your team on this.""

    Read More

    Céline Griffin
    Manager, Bystander Intervention Programme
    (February 2024)

  • Manchester Met Logo

    ""Throughout the development process, Marshalls have been responsive and collaborative.""

    ""In the light of the Office for Students’ Statement of expectations for preventing and addressing harassment and sexual misconduct, we have worked closely with Marshalls to develop engaging learning content for colleagues that reflects these expectations and delivers some core underpinning principles to support students, and themselves, in responding to a disclosure. Throughout the development process, Marshalls have been responsive and collaborative, particularly as the external landscape evolves with the OfS and their consultation process. We are pleased to be launching this training to all staff at Manchester Met, and we hope the end product provides an informative and engaging e-learning module for colleagues working across the HE sector.”"

    Read More

    Paul Walsh
    People Development Manager
    (January 2024)

  • C+K Careers Logo

    ""The various EDI related courses were insightful, educational and informative.""

    ""The various EDI related courses I completed were insightful, educational and informative. They supported understanding into implementation of ideas and strategies across the organisation and working productively with peers and managers alike to gain alignment. I would happily recommend the e-learning courses from Marshall E-Learning to others!""

    Read More

    Aisha Begum
    Career Adviser and EDI Co-ordinator
    (December 2023)

  • Fighting With Pride logo

    "Marshalls have been fantastic supporters of our work in the veterans LGBT+ charity, helping us improve quality and performanc..."

    "We have been using Marshall E-Learning’s equality and diversity training for around 10 years now and it has always been of a high standard with a great service offered.

    The team at Marshall E-Learning are always so keen to help, and always very quick to do so too. We are now getting in unconscious bias training from them because we know the service and quality will be brilliant. I couldn’t recommend them enough.

    The material is always highly engaging and user-friendly and the back office system is very intuitive too. Marshall E-Learning are also great at taking our compliance needs into account, for example, understanding how we have to comply with GDPR etc and all of this is what makes us go back to them time and time again."

    Read More

    Craig Jones MBE
    Executive Chair
    (November 2023)

  • cms_energy

    "I was able to find exactly what I needed with Marshall E-Learning."

    ""I was searching for a video that powerfully yet quickly captured and defined Unconscious Bias, a huge topic. I was able to find exactly what I needed with Marshall E-Learning. As I viewed additional e-learns, it was clear that this was just one example among many of their wonderful work.""

    Read More

    Kali Holt
    Instructional Designer
    (August 2023)

  • buckinghamshire_new_university_logo

    "The adoption of a collaborative approach between Marshall and the team at BNU in the design and development of the module has..."

    "This module makes an important contribution to the ongoing process of decolonisation at BNU, a process that is also taking place across higher education, in UK society as a whole, and globally. The adoption of a collaborative approach between Marshall and the team at BNU in the design and development of the module has helped ensure we are able to meet the specific needs of our institution and best support our colleagues to create a more equitable and inclusive educational experience for all BNU students and contribute to building a more just society. For me, personally, the collaboration has provided a rich learning experience and I am looking forward to seeing the module among our decolonisation resources."

    Read More

    Dr Simon Lee-Price
    Senior Lecturer
    (July 2023)

  • brunel_university_logo

    "Working with Marshall E-Learning was a great experience. They have continued to support us after we implemented their trainin..."

    ""Working with Marshall E-Learning was a great experience. They helped develop a vitally important UKVI training module for our staff, which has had excellent feedback and improved our training uptake across the university. They have continued to support us after we implemented their training package by quickly updating module when required.""

    Read More

    Matthew Quish
    Compliance and Sponsorship Manager
    (July 2023)

  • inclusio_logo

    "When it comes to understanding unconscious bias in recruitment, particularly hiring bias, their content on this topic provide..."

    "Marshall E-Learning have fantastic content. We at inclusio were thoroughly impressed with the quality of the content and relevance to our mission. When it comes to understanding unconscious bias in recruitment, particularly hiring bias, their content on this topic provided an excellent illustration of how to recognise it in ourselves and others."

    Read More

    Robyn Collins
    People Science Associate
    (June 2023)

  • i_cubed_logo

    "Marshall E-Learning are unafraid to tackle tricky issues and they do so with expertise and sensitivity."

    "Over the years we have worked with Marshall E-Learning on a number of projects - co-creating content, attending events and, partnering with other Marshall clients. Every interaction has been positive. Marshall E-Learning are unafraid to tackle tricky issues and they do so with expertise and sensitivity. We use the resources with our clients and the feedback is consistently excellent."

    Read More

    Dr Maggie Semple, OBE, FCGI
    Co-Founder & Co-CEO
    (May 2023)

  • kings_college_london_logo

    "The first person has completed the accessible version of the course and has reported that everything worked smoothly!"

    "We just wanted to let you know that the first person has completed the accessible version of the course and has reported that everything worked smoothly! Thank you again for your help and support with this!"

    Read More

    Dr Susan B Martin
    Senior Lecturer and co-developer of EDI course for students at KCL
    (January 2023)

  • royal_holloway_university_logo

    "We found it very easy working with the team and are very grateful for all their patience and support."

    "We recently worked with Marshall on a suite of mandatory EDI courses. We have had very positive feedback on these, with colleagues finding them extremely useful and engaging. Marshall are very committed to keeping their work updated, and their training include thought-provoking videos and incorporate everyday scenarios and issues. We found it very easy working with the team and are very grateful for all their patience and support."

    Read More

    Katerina Finnis
    EDI Manager
    (October 2022)

  • anglia_ruskin_university_logo

    "They provide fantastic support and often reply to our technical issues within a few hours."

    "We have been a longstanding customer and they have provided us with a service that encapsulates our organisational needs. We have purchased several modules, including customised products and have found them to be flexible, affordable and very responsive. They provide fantastic support and often reply to our technical issues within a few hours."

    Read More

    Jaime Crowe
    People Development Manager


    (September 2022)

  • us_air_force_logo

    ""The videos from Marshall E-Learning provide a blend of accessibility and levity to reach diverse populations where they’re..."

    "“To be able to navigate the terrain of operational mindsets without undermining years of established efficiency requires creative presentation. The videos from Marshall E-Learning provide a blend of accessibility and levity to reach diverse populations where they’re at in a creative way”.

    "

    Read More

    Maggie Laws
    Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer,
    US Air Force
    (April 2022)

  • royal_academy_of_music

    "The subscription model is an affordable way to rollout training to large numbers and the new climate change course is an exci..."

    "Working with Marshalls has been very easy – they are always quick to reply and help. The subscription model is an effective and affordable way to rollout training to large numbers of staff and students and the new climate change course is an exciting addition to our service"

    Read More

    Isobel Shankland, HR Manager
    HR Manager
    (February 2022)

  • greater_london_authority_logo

    "They have been extremely flexible, from upskilling the internal team, advising on and tailoring elearning products, to resolv..."

    "I have been working with Marshall E-learning for a couple of years and have really valued the team's responsiveness, personalised service and good value. They have been extremely flexible and able to help with all sorts of issues, from upskilling the internal team, advising on and tailoring elearning products, to resolving any technical issues with the hosting platform. I would recommend considering working with Marshall to small firms and larger companies alike, both on the LMS hosting platform product and elearning content."

    Read More

    Agnieszka Lenton
    Learning and Organisational Development Manager, Greater London Authority

    (November 2021)

  • university_of_nottingham_logo

    "Working with Marshall E-Learning is easy, straight forward and very cost-effective"

    "We chose EDI training modules provided by Marshall E-Learning for use at the University of Nottingham because of the wide range of topics that they cover. The materials are presented in a comprehensive yet easy to understand format, which also have a clear understanding of the University environment. Working with Marshall E-Learning is easy, straight forward and very cost effective - I would have no hesitation in recommending them at all!"

    Read More

    Rich Cowley
    Co-Director of Professional Development
    (October 2021)

  • avis_budget_group_logo

    "A wonderful way to balance our curriculum"

    "The offerings from Marshall E-Learning are a wonderful way to balance our curriculum for our employees by keeping it fresh and engaging. "

    Read More

    Genevieve Boulos
    Global Learning Designer
    (June 2021)

  • irish_universities_assocation_equality_network_logo

    "Working in consultation with Marshall eLearning Consultancy in developing this EDI training and awareness programme for staff..."

    "Working in consultation with Marshall eLearning Consultancy in developing this EDI training and awareness programme for staff has provided the Irish Higher Education Sector with an exceptional eLearning resource. The programme is intended to be practical to assist university staff in their day-to-day work, to help them think differently and put policy into practice. The IUA Equality Network would like to acknowledge the exceptional advice and expertise provided by David and the Marshall eLearning team throughout the development of the programme."

    Read More

    Dr Marie Connolly
    Director Human Rights, Equality, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI) at the University of Limerick
    (May 2021)

  • quest_diagnostics_logo

    "The course offerings from Marshall E-Learning are easy to understand, yet so effective. I especially love the course aestheti..."

    "The course offerings from Marshall E-Learning are easy to understand, yet so effective! These courses are super engaging and have been a great addition as training for our employees. I especially love the course aesthetics and the research put into each training. In addition to the courses, customer service is very helpful and friendly – this company is truly a pleasure to work with! I’d absolutely recommend their courses to anyone looking to enhance their skills."

    Read More

    Gina Grillo
    Organizational Effectiveness Associate
    (January 2021)

  • manchester_histories_logo

    "The Let's Talk About Race in the Workplace training was particularly important for Manchester Histories as it supported us to..."

    "The Let's Talk About Race in the Workplace training was particularly important for Manchester Histories as it supported us to proactively explore racial bias not only at work but also in wider society. Listening to the contributors helped us to better understand inequalities and how our organisation can move forward in addressing racism and discrimination. We thank Marshall E-Learning for their support in helping us access the training, and would highly recommend it to any organisation working in the cultural sector."

    Read More

    Karen Shannon
    Chief Executive
    (January 2021)

  • university_of_hull_logo

    "Rather than 'reinforcing stereotypes' this ‘Insiders and Outsiders’ course is thought-provoking, informative and mindful...."

    "Liz Truss, Minister for Women and Equalities (2020,) in her ‘Fight for Fairness’ speech, said that working with a new series of commissioners, she would look beyond the “narrow focus of protected characteristics”, as set out in the Equality Act 2010. The speech specifically referenced unconscious bias training with the Minister announcing this would no longer be used in the Government and Civil Service as such interventions were, she suggested, thought to reinforce “stereotypes and exacerbating biases” (2020). Rather than 'reinforcing stereotypes' this ‘Insiders and Outsiders’ course is thought-provoking, informative and mindful. The use of interactive drama provides a unique dynamic in which the participant can explore and reflect upon, safely and intuitively, the concepts of micro-inequalities attribution bias and mentoring. The course is a blend of evidence-based content, participation and reflection and will be a welcome addition to our learning portfolio."

    Read More

    Head of Organisational Development
    University of Hull
    (05/01/2021)

  • baltimore_consulting_logo

    "Marshall's new course 'Let's Talk About Race In The Workplace' is a real eye-opener and so thought-provoking."

    "Marshall's new course 'Let's Talk About Race In The Workplace' is a real eye-opener and so thought-provoking.

    I have so many notes and will make sure this appears on the agenda at our next board meeting. It’s ongoing and so important.

    It’s crucial as a business owner to learn, understand and put positive actions and best practices in place."

    Read More

    Charmaine Vincent
    CEO, Baltimore Consulting
    (05/11/2020)

  • university_of_westminster_logo

    "We worked with Marshall E-Learning to introduce the Connected Conversations and Unconscious Bias courses to support our new P..."

    "We worked with Marshall E-Learning to introduce the Connected Conversations and Unconscious Bias courses to support our new PDR process. Marshall E-Learning were very responsive and flexible to help us meet our timelines for this project. The feedback we have received has been very positive with colleagues finding the content informative and clearly presented using different styles of delivery of information to cover a range of topics."

    Read More

    Stephanie Cowell
    Organisational Development Adviser
    (27/07/2020)

  • university_of_exeter_logo

    "The University of Exeter has worked with Marshall’s to rapidly deliver a comprehensive Return to Work online module that co..."

    "Getting our University campuses ready and safe for a return to work in response to the COVID-19 pandemic has required us to cover large geographical areas and encompass a high number of buildings of varying ages and designs that are used for a huge range of purposes.

    Before people can return to work it is important that everyone who needs to be on campus knows what measures we are taking to ensure everyone stays safe, what people are required to do before and when they return to campus buildings, what help is available and so forth. This detailed and highly specific information has to be delivered to everyone who needs to be on campus in a timely and digestible manner.

    The University of Exeter has therefore worked with Marshall’s to rapidly deliver a comprehensive online module that colleagues can access 24/7 and which, through their dashboard, our online reporting, or the e-certificate they can download, demonstrates they have successfully completed the module, proving they know what they need to know before they return to one of our campuses. "

    Read More

    Clive Betts
    Head of People Development
    (20/07/2020)

  • liverpool_john_moores_uni_logo

    "We are pleased to be an early adopter of Marshalls timely, new resource, Future Ways of Working. This useful organisational d..."

    "We are pleased to be an early adopter of Marshalls timely, new resource, Future Ways of Working. It enhances government advice and focuses on the emotional implications of staff returning to the workplace. It looks at the requirements of our diverse community which explores issues around mental health, vulnerable staff and giving people space for reflection, reviewing, reconnecting and rebooting. This useful organisational development resource will be made available to all staff to effectively support everyone in preparing to return to work at our University.
    "

    Read More

    Meriel Box
    Head, Leadership and Development Foundation, LJMU, Co-Chair, Staff Developers Forum, HE North West Regional Group.
    (03/07/2020)

  • university_of_sunderland_logo

    "I was looking for an online solution for our student bystander training... the training is specifically developed for HE and ..."

    "I was looking for an online solution for our student bystander training to replace our current face to face facilitation. Once I came across Marshall’s training and personally tested it, I knew it was exactly what we needed. The fact that the training is specifically developed for HE and has been designed by Coventry University means that the content is exactly what was required. Marshall’s have been responsive in terms of helping us see, test and brand the product."

    Read More

    Justine Gillespie
    Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Manager
    University of Sunderland
    (24/06/2020)

  • learnupon_logo

    "As a global technology company, we have a diverse team in Ireland, USA, Australia, Serbia and other remote locations. It was ..."

    "LearnUpon was looking for Unconscious Bias training to roll out to all of our employees. As a global technology company, we have a diverse team with employees in Ireland, USA, Australia, Serbia as well as other remote locations. It was important to find the right training to address the important issue of Unconscious Bias in order to educate our global team to understand behaviours and be equipped to improve on those behaviours. We found the Unconscious Bias course offered by Marshall E-Learning ideal for this. The course provides training on different types of Unconscious Bias, demonstrating how they can influence the employment life cycle, from recruitment to performance conversations, through to customer relationships. The course has a good mix of interactive and video content to keep the learner engaged while challenging them to consider their own Unconscious Bias behaviour. We also worked with Marshall E-Learning to brand the course to give it the “LearnUpon” look and feel. The Marshall E-Learning team are a pleasure to work with, they are very responsive to all our requests to help us get the course set up quickly and continue to be friendly and helpful in every way."

    Read More

    Susan Nolan
    Chief Operating Officer
    LearnUpon
    (29/06/2020)

  • university_of_st_andrews_logo

    "Our staff have found the Equality Data e-module beneficial for the purpose of EDI reporting"

    "At the University of St Andrews, our staff have found the Equality Data e-module beneficial for the purpose of EDI reporting. It has been particularly useful for those new to conducting data analysis from pieces of tables or graphs of staff and student data sets, which inform work on EDI awards and charter tasks."

    Read More

    Sukhi Bains
    Head of Equality and Diversity
    (08/01/2020)

  • heriot_watt_university_logo

    "The 5 Wellbeing Modules provided by Marshalls ACM are a great addition to the suite of Diversity & Equality e-learning alread..."

    "The 5 Wellbeing Modules provided by Marshalls ACM are a great addition to the suite of Diversity & Equality e-learning already provided by them for us. Each module is informative with interactive features which allows the user participate rather than just read information. Throughout the modules there is signposting to external agencies that can help with wellbeing issues which is a good resource to have added. Some of the modules are aimed at managers but I would argue that the content is relevant to all employees as concern for wellbeing of colleagues is key in bringing working communities together to talk about wellbeing and mental health without any stigma."

    Read More

    Helen Ovens

    (May 2020)

  • together_In_the_uk_logo

    "TogetherintheUK is very grateful to Marshall's for sponsoring the sold-out event tonight (6 Feb 2020) at Union Chapel, 'Makin..."

    "TogetherintheUK is very grateful to Marshall's for sponsoring the sold out event tonight at Union Chapel, 'Making Migration Work'. It shows what we know to be true; their purpose is to enable different voices to be heard and valued. This is the at the heart of their work in driving forward diversity and inclusion.

    "

    Read More

    Teresa Norman
    Diversity Consultant
    (06/02/2020)

  • university_of_east_london_logo

    "Marshall E-Learning provides us with a comprehensive online package that equips our staff with a foundation in key areas such..."

    "Marshall E-Learning provides us with a comprehensive online package that equips our staff with a foundation in key areas such as unconscious bias and bullying and harassment. It perfectly complements our face to face training allowing for a blended learning experience. The team is extremely attentive and regularly contact us to ensure that we are kept up to date with new developments, as well as opportunities to collaborate on new training for our institution. "

    Read More

    Esohe Uwadiae
    Institutional Equity Officer
    (02/07/2020)

  • leeds_beckett_university_logo

    "In response to the move to remote working, Marshall’s quickly and effectively created courses covering a range of wellbeing..."

    "We use a number of Marshall’s courses at Leeds Beckett University, chosen for their interactivity and attractive and easy to use format. In response to the move to remote working, Marshall’s quickly and effectively created courses covering a range of wellbeing and manager’s toolkit and made these widely available, which are a valuable resource for colleagues at this time. "

    Read More

    Chris Pickard
    Organisational Development Advisor
    (02/07/2020)

  • prism_logo

    "We spoke to various e-learning companies and chose to partner with Marshall E-Learning because of the quality of their work a..."

    "We spoke to various e-learning companies and chose to partner with Marshall E-Learning because of the quality of their work and their ability to quickly understand our specific requirements. They are absolutely in tune with the sectors they work in and it was a real pleasure working together on the University of Salford blended learning project. Achieving the right balance of support and challenge can often be tricky in partnerships but David and his team make this so easy, a real breath of fresh air. We are looking forward to exploring further opportunities to work together."

    Read More

    Alex Ede
    Development Director
    (January 2020)

  • macewan_university_Logo

    "The video scenario’s developed by Marshall are very well done and provide very interesting spaces for reflection on underst..."

    "The video scenario’s developed by Marshall are very well done and provide very interesting spaces for reflection on understanding how subtle biases can emerge into a professional environment. The videos have been very helpful in our unconscious bias trainings"

    Read More

    Irfan Chaudhry
    Director, Office of Human Rights, Diversity, and Equity
    McEwan University
    (10/12/2019)

  • coventry_university_logo

    "We worked collaboratively with Marshalls to produce the online bystander module and are very pleased with the result"

    "We worked collaboratively with Marshalls to produce the online bystander module and are very pleased with the result. We hope that this module will help student communities to understand how harassment/hate incidents can affect their colleagues and also help them to intervene, if it is safe to do so.’"

    Read More

    Dr Jane Osmond
    Research Fellow
    Coventry University
    (22/02/19)

  • university_college_london_logo

    "I would like to express my thanks for the work you did to produce and support UCL's GDPR Online training"

    "I would like to express my thanks to you, and your team for the work that you have done to produce and support UCL's GDPR Online training. In Particular, the development of the accessible versions. Five of our visually impaired staff have used the PDF version to date, and all have said that it was very well developed and were pleased that they had been able to do the training in this manner. Furthermore, the audio version has gone down a storm.

    Your team have always been very quick to respond, and always found solutions to problems; there was never a question that couldn’t be addressed. This is superb service and I wanted to acknowledge this.
    "

    Read More

    Thibault Williams
    Programme Manager UCL GDPR Programme
    UCL
    (02/11/18)

  • bank_of_ireland_logo

    "Marshall E-Learning are absolute experts in their field, and couldn’t have been more supportive and professional."

    ""The team at Marshall E-Learning are absolute experts in their field, and couldn’t have been more supportive and professional. They introduced us to their wider network of experts, bespoke content creation, course branding and supported integration with our Learning Management System. It continues to be a pleasure to work with Marshall E-Learning.”"

    Read More

    Yvonne McWey
    Head of Talent & Learning
    Bank of Ireland
    (28/03/2017)

  • aberystwyth_university_logo

    "We have been using Marshall’s equality and diversity training for around 10 years now and it has always been of a high stan..."

    "We have been using Marshall E-Learning’s equality and diversity training for around 10 years now and it has always been of a high standard with a great service offered.

    The team at Marshall E-Learning are always so keen to help, and always very quick to do so too. We are now getting in unconscious bias training from them because we know the service and quality will be brilliant. I couldn’t recommend them enough.

    The material is always highly engaging and user-friendly and the back office system is very intuitive too. Marshall E-Learning are also great at taking our compliance needs into account, for example, understanding how we have to comply with GDPR etc and all of this is what makes us go back to them time and time again.

    "

    Read More

    Ruth Fowler
    Communications and Equalities Officer
    (04/07/2018)

  • university_of_kent_logo

    "As Data Protection is such a complex area it's been brilliant to roll-out Marshall E-Learning’s GDPR updated training. "

    "With Data Protection being such a complex area it has been brilliant to be able to roll-out Marshall E-Learning’s GDPR updated training.

    We have used Marshall E-Learning training modules for over 6 years. For information compliance, the one-hour module covers the key areas that we wish to staff to understand: Data Protection, Security, Freedom of Information and Records Management.

    With Data Protection being such a complex area it has been brilliant to be able to roll-out Marshall’s GDPR updated training. It captures the essential GDPR information that all staff need to engage with, along with the functionality to reference our own resources. Our Information Compliance team have developed a good relationship with Marshall and always find them willing and able to assist with our training requirements."

    Read More

    Alan Martin
    Head of Data Protection
    University of Kent
    (17/04/2018)

  • durham_university_logo

    "Marshall E-Learning understands the university context, which makes their programmes so attractive."

    "We look for 3 things when commissioning or purchasing any e-learning: the key messages communicated to the audience; how engaged the audience will be; and how the material can be tailored to the needs of the audience. With products such as GDPR or Health and Safety the material must cover all key areas and topics, and it is vital that the language used, case-studies discussed and examples fit the university context. Marshall E-Learning understand all of this, which makes their programmes so attractive."

    Read More

    Mark Crabtree
    Assistant Director of Human Resources
    Durham University
    (28/03/2018)

  • university_of_sussex_logo

    "The feedback from academics and professional services’ staff has been fantastic, with over 80% rating it excellent. "

    "We recently purchased several “off-the-shelf” compliance e-learning courses and designed a bespoke “Diversity in the Workplace” Course with Marshall E-Learning. The feedback from academics and professional services’ staff has been fantastic, with over 80% rating it excellent. Marshall E-Learning has been really great and the after support, in particular, has been second to none. There is always someone there to help with any technical issues and they always get back to us straight away. I would highly recommend them."

    Read More

    Moira Blake
    Head of Organisational Development
    University of Sussex
    (16/02/2018)

  • university_of_edinburgh_logo

    "I'm delighted by the course developed for us, and impressed by Marshall E-Learning's understanding of our needs and students...."

    "I am delighted by the course that Marshall E-Learning developed for us and was especially impressed by their keenness to understand our needs and students properly. We have a strong need to help staff and students to understand unconscious bias and a course that explained the “theory” of unconscious bias with routes to further reading and help students to understand their own biases and how to address them. The final course dealt with unconscious bias in society using evaluation questionnaires that made it personal and relevant to the University of Edinburgh context."

    Read More

    Professor Alan F. Murray - CEng, FIEE, FIEEE, PFHEA, FRSE
    Assistant Principal, Academic Support
    University of Edinburgh
    (16/10/2017)

  • university_of_surrey_logo

    "The team have been fantastic. I hope this module is really successful and we can continue working with Marshall E-Learning."

    "I am super happy with the student induction course, and especially as the Marshall E-Learning team delivered the module before the original deadline.

    There’s pressure on students and Universities to cover topics such as Alcohol and Drug Awareness, Sexual Consent on Campus, Diversity, Social Media Savviness, Getting Support, Mental Health and Employability and we wanted to provide relevant, current information about important topics relevant to student life. I am super happy with the student induction course, especially as the Marshall E-Learning team delivered the module before the deadline.

    The team have been fantastic to work with. I hope this module will be really successful and we can continue working with Marshall E-Learning."

    Read More

    Carol Clutton
    Student Support Services
    University of Surrey
    (11/09/2017)

  • gentrack_logo

    "Content was very applicable, videos and quizzes solidified learning. A very positive experience I'd highly recommend to other..."

    "The e-learning training module that we purchased from Marshalls was value for money. It was rolled out to our country offices and found that the content was very applicable to these regions and the videos and quizzes solidified learning. A very positive experience and I would highly recommend to others."

    Read More

    Melina Lemalie
    Human Resources Manager
    Gentrack
    (09/07/2017)

  • anti_bullying_alliance_logo

    "It was a pleasure working with Marshall E-Learning, over 10,000 professionals have accessed our anti-bullying training"

    "It was a pleasure working with Marshall E-Learning, they secured us a very efficient LMS which has meant that in two years over 10,000 professionals have accessed our anti-bullying training modules.

    The feedback has shown as a result, that school staff and the children’s workforce are more confident to prevent and respond to bullying of children and young people. Thanks very much."

    Read More

    Martha Evans
    National Coordinator
    Anti-Bullying Alliance
    (21/02/2017)

  • queen_margaret_university_edinburgh_logo

    "Marshall E-Learning has been instrumental in developing our e-learning - an invaluable tool for our DEVELOP programme."

    "Over the past five years, Marshall E-Learning has been instrumental in developing and supporting our eLearning platform which has become an invaluable tool within our DEVELOP programme.

    The team at Marshall E-Learning provide their expertise in a helpful yet proactive manner, ensuring that QMU stays up to date (or at times even ahead of) eLearning requirements. The technology is easy to understand and implement, their knowledge of legislative requirements and best practice is superb and their customer service up there with the best."

    Read More

    Dee Denholm
    Head of Human Resources
    Queen Margaret University
    (08/06/2016)

  • cranfield_university_logo

    "Marshall E-Learning has always been open to new ideas and provides solutions to suit our specific needs as a University. "

    "It’s been a pleasure to work with David and his team over the past few years. Marshall E-Learning has always been very open to new ideas and been able to provide a solution that suits our specific needs as a University.

    We have had some excellent feedback on our online diversity module and are looking forward to working with Marshall E-Learning to develop some more online modules in the future.


    "

    Read More

    Hiran Odedra
    Diversity Manager
    (04/06/2015)

  • barnardos_logo

    "David provided excellent guidance and his team brought a high level of creativity to the design of new innovative programmes"

    "David and his team are valued partners and have provided Barnardo’s with good support in developing e-learning programmes. They provided excellent guidance and his team have brought a high level of creativity to the design of new innovative programmes which Barnardo’s can now offer to other customers on safeguarding and child sexual exploitation."

    Read More

    Julie Dugdale
    Head of Business
    (14/11/2014)

  • guildford_college_group_logo

    "When we heard you were moving into employability, we wanted to be the first FE college to sponsor the project. "

    "Marshall E-Learning produces all our student online induction packages. When we heard it was moving into employability courses we naturally wanted to be the first further education college to sponsor the project. Employability skills are at the core of everything the college offers and a highly interactive resource with vital input from industry is a fantastic new resource to complement our existing state of the art career guidance facilities. The great thing about e-learning is we can ensure every student accesses the content and not just the ones that walk through the door of the career centre."

    Read More


    Head of Careers, Admissions and Guidance
    (22/09/14)

  • city_of_glasgow_college_logo

    "I was delighted by the level of customisation and localisation. and most impressed by their flexible 'can do' ethos."

    "Whilst other companies provide similar packages, I was delighted by the level of customisation and localisation available from Marshall E-Learning. Indeed, we were able to incorporate images and reference to policy, values, behaviours and services specific to our college, together with a Scottish voice-over.

    Subsequently, rather than adopting a generic, off-the-shelf product, Marshall E-Learning has created a real feeling of ownership through designing a college-specific branded package aimed at students.

    Apart from the quality and professionalism of the finished module, I was most impressed by the flexible 'can do' ethos of Marshall E-Learning and look forward to developing our already flourishing relationship over the next few years as part of our annual subscription."

    Read More

    Graeme Brewster
    Diversity & Equalities Manager
    (10/07/2014)

  • kimberley_training_institute_logo

    "We're incredibly pleased to have an induction program that rivals many others across the state and country."

    "KTI is incredibly pleased with the final product and very proud to now have an induction program that rivals many other training providers across the state and the country.

    In assisting us to develop the new KTI staff Induction program Marshall E-Learning have been outstanding in their provision of guidance and the production of a polished and user-friendly final product. The professionalism and responsiveness shown by all staff throughout the development and implementation process have been outstanding and the responsiveness of staff during the after-sales period is to be commended.




    "

    Read More


    Workforce Development Coordinator
    (15/04/2014)

  • manchester_university_logo

    "Marshall E-Learning’s diversity programme helps us to promote equality & good relations between different groups."

    "Marshall E-Learning’s diversity programme for students helps the University to promote equality and good relations between different groups. The course is interactive, interesting and engaging. Students need to consider their personal responsibilities as a member of the University community – this programme helps them do that."

    Read More

    Patrick Johnson
    Head of Equality and Diversity

  • newbury_college_logo

    "Your Safeguarding training meets the needs of FE so beautifully. "

    "Your Safeguarding training meets the needs of FE so beautifully. Having previously offered Safeguarding training on a face-to-face basis, Newbury College decided that a more accessible, cost-effective approach was needed. We were delighted to find the Marshall E-Learning module, particularly as it meets the very specific needs of FE so beautifully. In addition, it can be tailored to suit our college needs and reflect our individual practices.

    With an Ofsted inspection imminent, we were able to roll out this training across the whole organisation to include Volunteers, Governors and partners in areas which previously had difficulty in accessing this type of information.

    Take-up has been fantastic, over 80% of staff completed the module within the first 3 weeks of going live, and feedback has been so positive that we have now added the Diversity programme to our portfolio.

    Administration has been easy, support from Marshall E-Learning was always timely, helpful and efficient and reporting using the system generated data is excellent."

    Read More

    Claire Barber
    Learning and Development Officer
    Newbury College

  • university_of_stirling_logo

    "Marshall E-Learning has been great to work with and thoroughly professional throughout"

    "I wanted an online training course for environmental responsibility but couldn’t find what I was looking for. As the University already uses a number of Marshall online courses, I approached them to ask if they had any plans to develop a course on environmental responsibility. They were very responsive to the idea and we started to draw up some ideas for a course outline.

    A dedicated course developer was assigned to the project and I worked well with him to write the detail of the course. It was really good to bounce ideas with the developer and then see these materialise. The course needed to be very interactive and engage with the user in a fun way and I believe we have achieved that. The course will now be used as an induction course on environmental responsibility for all staff and students. Marshall E-Learning has been great to work with and thoroughly professional throughout.
    "

    Read More


    Head of Environmental Sustainability
    University of Stirling

  • university_of_hertfordshire_logo

    "We are very pleased with the online health and safety modules Marshall Elearning provided for us"

    "“We are very pleased with the online health and safety modules Marshall Elearning provided for us. We particularly like the fact that Marshall Elearning is able to tailor the content around our requirements, ensuring that photography of our campus is used and all relevant policies are documented within the training. We are now working in partnership with Marshall Elearning to ensure that the module is kept up to date on an ongoing basis with legislation. Initial evaluation amongst staff has been very positive and the customer service team at Marshall Elearning are quick to respond to any of our queries.”
    "

    Read More


    Helen Charlwood, Human Resources

Free Trial
Get a
Quote